Lower Division Team & Schedules

To safeguard the physical well being of all student athletes, the school requires all athletes to submit an athletic physical form which testifies to the athlete’s ability to participate. Physical Forms must be completed and on file with the Nurse’s Office in order to participate in athletics.

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Tues. Jan. 18 Dennis Avalon Rec. 4:30pm (1/12 game)
Wed. Jan. 19 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 6:45pm
Fri. Jan. 21 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 6:30pm
Sat. Jan. 22 Assumption Wildwood Catholic Academy 12:30pm
Mon. Jan. 24 Margaret Mace NW Rec. 4:30pm
Wed. Jan. 26 Dennis Dennis Middle 4:30pm
Thurs. Jan. 27 Avalon-Stone Harbor Lighthouse 4pm
Wed. Feb. 2 Margaret Mace Lighthouse 4pm
Thurs. Feb. 3 Wildwood WW Byrne Center 4:30pm
Sat. Feb. 5 St. Vincent Wildwood Catholic Academy 12:30pm
Mon. Feb. 7 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 4:30pm
Wed. Feb. 9 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 4:45pm
Thurs. Feb. 10 Wildwood Lighthouse 4pm (1/7 game)
Sat. Feb. 12 Bishop McHugh Wildwood Catholic Academy 12:30pm
Wed. Feb. 16 Avalon-Stone Harbor Avalon Elementary 3:45pm (1/10 game)
Sat.  Feb. 19 St. Joe Wildwood Catholic Academy 12:30pm

Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Tues. Jan. 18 Dennis Dennis Middle 4:30pm (1/12 game)
Wed. Jan. 19 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 4:45pm
Fri. Jan. 21 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 4:30pm
Sat. Jan. 22 Assumption Wildwood Catholic Academy 1:30pm
Mon. Jan. 24 Margaret Mace Avalon Rec. 4:30pm
Wed. Jan. 26 Dennis Lighthouse 4pm
Fri. Jan. 28 Avalon-Stone Harbor Avalon Elementary 3:45pm
Sat. Jan. 29 Star of the Sea Wildwood Catholic Academy 1:30pm
Wed. Feb. 2 Margaret Mace NW Rec. 4:30pm
Thurs. Feb. 3 Wildwood Lighthouse 4pm
Sat. Feb. 5 St. Vincent Wildwood Catholic Academy 1:30pm
Mon. Feb. 7 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 6:30pm
Wed. Feb. 9 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 6:45pm
Thurs. Feb. 10 Wildwood WW Byrne Center 4:30pm (1/7 game)
Sat. Feb. 12 Bishop McHugh Wildwood Catholic Academy 1:30pm
Wed. Feb. 16 Avalon-Stone Harbor Lighthouse 3:15pm (1/10 game)
Sat. Feb. 19 St. Joe Wildwood Catholic Academy 1:30pm

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Tues. Jan. 18 Dennis Avalon Rec. 3:45pm (1/12 game)
Wed. Jan. 19 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 5:45pm
Fri. Jan. 21 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 5:30pm
Sat. Jan. 22 Assumption Wildwood Catholic Academy 3pm
Mon. Jan. 24 Margaret Mace NW Rec. 3:45pm
Wed. Jan. 26 Dennis Dennis Middle 3:45pm
Thurs. Jan. 27 Avalon-Stone Harbor Lighthouse 4pm
Wed. Feb. 2 Margaret Mace Lighthouse 3:15pm
Mon. Feb. 7 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 3:30pm
Wed. Feb. 9 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 3:45pm
Sat. Feb. 12 Bishop McHugh Wildwood Catholic Academy 3pm
Wed. Feb. 16 Avalon-Stone Harbor Avalon Elementary 4:30pm (1/10 game)

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

Day Date Opponent Location  Time
Tues. Jan. 18 Dennis Dennis Middle 3:45pm (1/12 game)
Wed. Jan. 19 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 3:45pm
Fri. Jan. 21 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 3:30pm
Sat. Jan. 22 Assumption Wildwood Catholic Academy 4pm
Mon. Jan. 24 Margaret Mace Avalon Rec. 3:45pm
Wed. Jan. 26 Dennis Lighthouse 3:15pm
Fri. Jan. 28 Avalon-Stone Harbor Avalon Elementary 4:30pm
Wed. Feb. 2 Margaret Mace NW Rec. 3:45pm
Mon. Feb. 7 Bishop McHugh Bishop McHugh 5:30pm
Wed. Feb. 9 Crest Memorial Crest Pier 5:45pm
Sat. Feb. 12 Bishop McHugh Wildwood Catholic Academy 4pm
Wed. Feb. 16 Avalon-Stone Harbor Lighthouse 4pm (1/10 game)